+1 518-599-0217
HIIT It with Britt
5.0
powered by Facebook
Sita Subbaram
Sita Subbaram
2018-02-10T23:59:47+0000
It's been 5 weeks here and I love it...the trainers , the people are amazing...keep you motivated...shout out to Kellianne Carr for the every day motivation...have made so many friends ..everday is a new challenge...and I am seeing actual physical results...
Gabby Fuda
Gabby Fuda
2018-01-16T23:30:54+0000
Tried Hiit for the first time yesterday. It definitely kicked my butt and that’s exactly what i needed. The coaches were outstanding in motivating me to keep going when i was tired and made sure the beginners were comfortable and taken care of. Looking forward to the next month and getting stronger 💪🏻
Alexandria Toomey
Alexandria Toomey
2018-01-16T21:28:12+0000
Yesterday was my first time at HIIT and I absolutely LOVED it! I just had a baby, havent done any excersize in a long time, and had no idea what I was doing but the coach's there were so motivating and helped me so much! I didnt feel discouraged as I thought I was going to. It was so uplifting having others who WANT to see you succeed! I can't wait to go again!!😍
Abby Mouzakes
Abby Mouzakes
2018-01-13T12:40:18+0000
I love HIWB! It’s fun, motivating, and an amazing workout! Great mixture of all different kinds of exercises and tons of equipment to make it interesting! The explanations of the exercises are thorough and the trainers do a great job at correcting form. It’s the best part of my day and not just because of the workout, but because of the people who go there.
Samantha Rankins
Samantha Rankins
2018-01-12T15:27:33+0000
I can not say enough about how much I love this gym!! The staff are all extremely helpful and encouraging actively helping each member meet their goals. The members are a great community of people who truly embrace and support each new addition to the family!!!!
Katrina Consiglio
Katrina Consiglio
2018-01-09T12:22:17+0000
Danielle Miller
Danielle Miller
2018-01-06T22:51:04+0000
I did my first class today and it was AWESOME!! I will definitely be back!
Alyssa Filkins
Alyssa Filkins
2018-01-04T18:16:12+0000
Ashley Hart
Ashley Hart
2017-12-31T11:47:28+0000
After years of ok workouts alone, bodybuilding, running, and boxing, and falling off track, I am so glad to have found an intense group workout that is different everyday, challenging, works your whole body, and makes you sore & sweaty (in a good way). I like and need the modifications for some things because they are so creative at HIWB with minimal equipment - amazing! Not to mention the helpful instructors & supportive other members. When the instuctors work hard and love what they do, it's so motivating to do the same! Love this place & the fam!
Nicole Stoneburner
Nicole Stoneburner
2017-12-23T14:42:16+0000
Everyone is so nice and helpful here! They made my first time very comfortable.
April Elizabeth
April Elizabeth
2017-12-08T03:03:02+0000
Arielle Smith
Arielle Smith
2017-11-20T16:41:51+0000
I cannot say enough good about this gym and I am so thankful for it. Each and every class pushes you to your limit. I love that when I go there, I think about absolutely nothing else. Life's stress is left at the door. The trainers care; they want you to be the best that you can. The motivation is incredible. HIWB also gives back to the community, and the world! From hosting events with other local businesses, to seminars with Advocare, to working with Causely to give back to different causes every month. The money spent at this gym not only gives you a great workout that WILL change you, but Britt (and now Relli) put's it back into the gym. She is constantly getting new and additional equipment, a "BigAss" fan (amazing), tons of great apparel, etc. If you are looking at these reviews and contemplating, JUST DO IT. Try it and you will not be disappointed that you did. You don't need someone to go with, everyone will welcome you with open arms.
Jami Lynn
Jami Lynn
2017-11-09T20:58:24+0000
Alyssa Margaret
Alyssa Margaret
2017-11-09T12:48:47+0000
I’m just a little shy of completing my first month at HIWB. It’s been almost a month since I decided to throw out every excuse in the book, almost a month since I decided to start taking care of myself again. I can’t even put in words how great this gym is, the trainers, and the other hiiters are. Britt & her AMAZING team have made me feel so welcomed. They push you - it’s a good push, I promise, they help you, correct you, and actually train you. HIWB has gained another hiiter for life🖤🖤
Amy Ann
Amy Ann
2017-11-08T02:02:10+0000
Paige DeLong
Paige DeLong
2017-11-04T13:45:44+0000
Mohammed Albaker
Mohammed Albaker
2017-10-22T16:12:54+0000
Kirsten Caroline
Kirsten Caroline
2017-10-05T20:24:07+0000
Jessica McDowell
Jessica McDowell
2017-09-30T02:23:39+0000
Louise Weiss-Barrett
Louise Weiss-Barrett
2017-09-21T23:43:34+0000
Serena Staats
Serena Staats
2017-09-09T13:58:31+0000
Thank you I really enjoyed your 8AM class today it was nice to meet you Britt
Joy Donnelly Iafallo
Joy Donnelly Iafallo
2017-09-01T19:46:11+0000
I've been hitting for 8 months now. My husband got me to try it and now we both go. Yesterday we went together and it was actually pretty fun. I never thought I would ever say that! I just turned 44 and have never joined a gym before. It's funny though I don't think of hiit it with Britt as a gym, it's more therapy the gym part is secondary for me. Even though I have have had physical changes, I've lost just shy of 25 pounds, the mental changes seem bigger to me. I didn't expect the feeling of family. I love hearing everyones stories, challenges, personal bests and posts. It makes the days I feel like I can't do it into days where I'm always happy I did. As for the rest of the review, there's burpees, box jumps, snatches and an ever changing assortment of things you never knew you could do.
Medjine Pierre
Medjine Pierre
2017-08-29T00:29:46+0000
I started going to Hiit it Britt in May 2017 and I couldnt be happier that I made the right choice. My first day was rough as I said to myself that there is no possibility of doing this. I threw up maybe 5 times and told myself that I couldnt go back and didnt care that I had paid for the month. I was wrong , I have so much energy and can do things that I didnt think i can do. I may not reach my goals as of yet but I am seeing results and I am happy so far. I cannot wait to start my journey and see what the future will be. Thanks to all the trainers and thank you Amanda Lapointe for introducing me to the gym.
Andrea Palladino
Andrea Palladino
2017-08-23T23:20:18+0000
OMG yes great work out ....And thanks Erica you always will be a cheerleader and my ...inspiration .... JUST DO IT !!! HITT IT WITH BRITT ROCKS
Kiera Oliva
Kiera Oliva
2017-08-22T22:12:07+0000
From the moment I walked into this gym I knew it was going to be amazing. The positive vibes, the kickass owner/trainers, the unique, hard and effective workouts are just a few reasons why I love it so much. There is no other place like hiwb, the environment is so welcoming and motivating. I'm so grateful to have this gym and be able to workout alongside so many amazing people 💛
Ariel Ammirato
Ariel Ammirato
2017-08-05T14:59:46+0000
This gym has changed my life and I am hooked! The trainers are great. Everyone is welcoming and so encouraging and friendly. The workouts are different every day so you are never bored and always challenged. I don't think I can ever workout at another gym. Try a free class and I guarantee you will love it just like I do!!
Joe Michaniw
Joe Michaniw
2017-07-20T21:25:34+0000
Taylor Fernandez
Taylor Fernandez
2017-07-14T19:00:23+0000
Sarah Ramáge
Sarah Ramáge
2017-07-14T17:36:09+0000
Paige Phelan
Paige Phelan
2017-07-13T02:46:01+0000
Bee Gee
Bee Gee
2017-07-12T20:55:37+0000
Hotaling M Taylor
Hotaling M Taylor
2017-07-11T23:46:36+0000
I had my first class tonight and boy am I beat! I don't think I have ever pushed myself or sweated that much during a workout. It'll be a long road ahead to improve but I'm I can't wait to go back! Definitely worth it and everyone was very helpful!
Erin Maria Blair
Erin Maria Blair
2017-07-08T16:55:37+0000
Christine Ka
Christine Ka
2017-06-30T15:11:54+0000
Supportive, inspiring, energetic and passionate are just a few words that describe the fantastic environment you'll experience here (not to mention the bumpin' playlist). Today I witnessed something amazing that happened organically. During our workout a new HIITer in a group was clearly struggling, getting down on them self and ready to give up. A long time HIITer stopped working out to kindly encourage this new HIITer to push through and to assist them in improving their technique so that they could succeed. They didn't give up and they continued to work #AllTheWayToOne. It was truly beautiful. These workouts are DIFFICULT, but they're supposed to be. The workouts are ACCESSIBLE at all fitness levels, modifiers always given. It seems intimidating at first but EVERYONE CAN DO IT!! The fabulous trainers genuinely CARE ABOUT EVERYONE that enters the gym. They motivate and inspire us to GET BETTER EVERYDAY. Trainers and fellow HIITers alike encourage one another and help get everyone through. Step outside your comfort zone and TRY A CLASS TODAY, you won't regret it!
Dino Petrocelli
Dino Petrocelli
2017-06-29T15:21:26+0000
This isn't a go to the gym and socialize gym, this is a place where u need a shower after ur workout. If u not full of sweat when u leave then what were u doing.
Ashley Kahler
Ashley Kahler
2017-06-25T14:17:18+0000
I wish I started sooner!!! The atmosphere and people are great! While the trainers, they are out of this world!! :) One month down, forever to go! #HiiTandBeHappy
Gabriella Hernandez
Gabriella Hernandez
2017-06-17T15:48:18+0000
I loved it! It's different then any other gym and everyone's so nice. It was really hard but I'm definitely going back and continuing HIITTING it with Britt!😁
Morgan Elizabeth
Morgan Elizabeth
2017-06-07T00:28:28+0000
Did my first workout today, couldn't be more thrilled!!!
Kayla Sweeter
Kayla Sweeter
2017-06-03T14:33:00+0000
The only place I've ever felt comfortable enough to work out!!! I love the Hiit fam!!!!
Nicole Lauren
Nicole Lauren
2017-06-02T21:22:32+0000
My favorite place to get fit! I actually feel like I am accomplishing my fitness goals! 5 stars!!!
Jody Madsen
Jody Madsen
2017-06-02T15:04:17+0000
Steve Paul
Steve Paul
2017-06-01T03:27:12+0000
Anna Sutton
Anna Sutton
2017-06-01T00:40:11+0000
the trainer was amazing. I knew that this being my first class I was not sure what I was up for. I pushed myself and got through my first class. Amazing atmosphere and people. Not one person was the same and no judgement
Natalie Rose
Natalie Rose
2017-05-23T19:23:32+0000
Alexandrea Snyder
Alexandrea Snyder
2017-05-13T22:50:12+0000
Gina Giangrosso Murray
Gina Giangrosso Murray
2017-05-13T11:21:45+0000
Akina Ngu
Akina Ngu
2017-05-10T17:12:31+0000
If you haven't tried HIWB, you're missing out. You won't find this type of energy any place else. They make working out fun... and addicting. It's now part of my everyday routine. And I look forward to going each and every day. HIWB is a family with open arms.
Stacy Condon Ward
Stacy Condon Ward
2017-05-06T15:33:39+0000
De'Jhana Verdi
De'Jhana Verdi
2017-05-05T22:25:06+0000
Heather C Allard
Heather C Allard
2017-05-05T16:39:53+0000
I had doubt, I won't lie. The workouts are difficult but great. Always explained with modification shown. I've made some new friends and people that I enjoy that hour with. They sold me, I'm a Hiiter till 2018. Britt, Kristin and Kelly are very supportive and the Hiit family is motivating. �����
Kayleigh Kieran
Kayleigh Kieran
2017-05-05T16:36:26+0000
There is no other gym like HIWB the energy is so contagious, and the motivation from all of the trainers and hiiters is what keeps me going every single day. When I first started back in October I was nervous and had no idea that I would be that girl that loves the gym and goes 5-6 times a week because I hate missing a day, but I've never looked back and I'm so happy I started and with how far I've come. I'm so thankful and love my hiit fam and all the people I've met that push me every class. You never know what you're going to get but it's always a good work out and fun so if you haven't joined come try it out I promise you'll be hooked!
Samantha Marie
Samantha Marie
2017-04-30T20:21:12+0000
Stephanie LaPlant
Stephanie LaPlant
2017-04-30T14:09:03+0000
Christian Gabriels
Christian Gabriels
2017-04-29T20:45:14+0000
Bren Shields
Bren Shields
2017-04-29T17:45:09+0000
Caitlin Casey
Caitlin Casey
2017-04-11T20:17:11+0000
Nadia Allisha
Nadia Allisha
2017-04-01T11:45:08+0000
Rachel Nicole
Rachel Nicole
2017-04-01T10:33:34+0000
Frederick Morgan Freeman
Frederick Morgan Freeman
2017-04-01T00:57:22+0000
It was literally insane. As in a good insanity. They kick your butt, on a serious level.
Lindsay Martin
Lindsay Martin
2017-03-31T13:54:32+0000
Sallee Ramm
Sallee Ramm
2017-03-31T12:10:50+0000
James Berry
James Berry
2017-03-31T10:47:16+0000
Awesome full body workout! Great intensity and keep you wanting more!
Cap Krage
Cap Krage
2017-03-29T18:49:58+0000
I'm starting month 3 of HIWB, and attending sessions 6x/week! I absolutely LOVE HIWB! HIWB has become part of my everyday schedule. I look forward to working out now! No more boring runs. Workouts that push me to my limits and sweat dripping off my face within the first round through LOL! I am so pleased with my results so far. I feel great! More energized and feel better in my clothes/uniform �! Britt and her trainers are absolutely amazing; making workouts fun and encouraging/pushing you everyday �. The atmosphere is great! Nothing but teamwork and pushing each other to give it our all! I am so proud to be part of this family! �
Meghan Nash
Meghan Nash
2017-03-28T21:10:22+0000
I've been going to HIWB for a little under a month now and I have to say I absolutely love it!! I wish I started sooner!!The classes are awesome, they incorporate such a large variety of workouts that makes it a ton of fun and not boring..I'm already seeing results! Thank you so much HIWB! Your guys are definitely the best!! �
Shannon Grady
Shannon Grady
2017-03-28T20:21:46+0000
Sophia Petrocelli
Sophia Petrocelli
2017-03-28T11:41:07+0000
I've been going to HiiT for four months now and I've been consistenly going 5-6 times a week since the day I started. Best workouts, best trainers, and best music compared to any other gym I've gone to!! Everyone that starts gets addicted and loves it. It's nice to look forward to the gym everyday and my only regret is not trying it out sooner than I did.💪🏾💪🏾
Nancy Allen Leary
Nancy Allen Leary
2017-03-28T01:07:57+0000
Mikala Anson
Mikala Anson
2017-03-26T14:17:00+0000
Mackenzie Bernard
Mackenzie Bernard
2017-03-25T13:37:09+0000
Sarah Agans
Sarah Agans
2017-03-24T00:29:09+0000
Lisa Walsh
Lisa Walsh
2017-03-23T18:01:17+0000
Liz Grady
Liz Grady
2017-03-22T15:08:21+0000
Ashley Barrett-McElroy
Ashley Barrett-McElroy
2017-03-21T22:46:31+0000
I have been hiiting for almost two months now, and my only regret is that I didn't start sooner! I have always been a runner, but never doing it as something I enjoyed but something to do to keep in shape. After my first class I was hooked, I was sore in muscles I didn't know even know existed. As a mom of 2 I had become convinced that my "problem areas" post babies couldn't be changed, and in such a short time I'm seeing changes that I didn't think were possible. I look forward to working out for the first time in my life. My husband has not only also noticed the changes in my body but also my decreased stress level since I started at HIWB. The trainers are awesome, and all the hiiters are are super friendly and motivating. I love the total body workout and the fact that every day is different, so you never get bored or burnt out. I couldn't not reccommend Hiit it with Britt more, and look forward to the continued results!
Valerie Peretin
Valerie Peretin
2017-03-19T01:02:36+0000
I just finished my first month at HIWB and I signed up for 6 more months! I'm already seeing a change in my body and I couldn't be happier. I absolutely love the workouts and Britt and her team are great motivators!! I love that my workout is already planned for me and it's different all the time. I've always belonged to a gym but wasted more time standing around trying to figure out what I wanted to do that day or resting in between sets and not getting a good workout even though I was at the gym for over an hour. I lost motivation to workout and became unhappy with the way I looked. Since I've been coming to HIWB I can honestly say I've become obsessed!! I hate missing days because I don't want to miss out on the workouts. If you are looking for a challenging, amazing, authentic workout then you have to check this place out! I highly recommend HIWB��
Tom Casey
Tom Casey
2017-03-17T10:55:41+0000
Amanda Burton
Amanda Burton
2017-03-05T14:51:49+0000
Niccole McGivern Davey
Niccole McGivern Davey
2017-02-25T20:31:18+0000
Kimberly LilKim Agosta
Kimberly LilKim Agosta
2017-02-22T12:38:41+0000
AMAZING! I am 50yo and have never really excercised on a regular basis. The staff and members all have a "can do" attitude. The staff is very supportive and encouraging. I have found a place that fits just right. I may not be able to do a burpeee now but I know I will very soon!
Roxanne Colangelo
Roxanne Colangelo
2017-02-20T22:20:25+0000
I just joined and finished my second class today...I'm definitely addicted and the trainers there are extremely aspiring....I'm am adding this to my workout rountine!!!
Deborah Mitchell
Deborah Mitchell
2017-02-20T00:48:15+0000
Linds Alyssa
Linds Alyssa
2017-02-16T11:11:21+0000
Kenny Bennett
Kenny Bennett
2017-02-07T22:12:20+0000
My daughter liked it a lot, if she just sign up for softball, she would be going to H.I.w B. !!! I loved the transformation pics in the waiting room 👍🏼
Bri Kavanaugh
Bri Kavanaugh
2017-02-07T20:27:44+0000
I just finished my first month at HIWB and I wish I could explain in words how amazing these classes are. In just a month I have seen changes in my body and feel better as a whole. Never have I been motivated to work out continuously & push myself farther than I have before. I can't thank Britt and all of the trainers enough for helping me and pushing me and creating an environment that makes me want to come back every day. Can't wait to see where these next months take me!
Amanda Jade LaPointe
Amanda Jade LaPointe
2017-02-05T18:23:34+0000
I've been at HIWB for just a month and I'm already seeing results! Down 10+ lbs in 4 weeks, and feeling amazing! Every class is different which keeps it fun and challenging. Can't wait to see what my results will be in the months to come! ��
Donna Burdo-Royer
Donna Burdo-Royer
2017-02-05T17:50:08+0000
Started Hiit with Britt last May took a break over the summer due to kids graduating and sending off to college and then became refocused. Started back up in September and have since made HIWB part of my daily routine. I attend 4 days a week and refuse to miss a week. The positive energy that comes across the entire gym is addicting. Britt gives you more than a workout experience. She offers assistance with meal planning shares her knowledge and puts a smile on your face daily!! She and her trainers have become part of my family as her gym has become a part of my life!! Forever greatful for meeting so many new people. An extremely friendly environment and so happy to see my physical results from HIWB. I could have never done this on my own or at a franchise gym!!
Angela O'Keefe
Angela O'Keefe
2017-02-01T15:15:11+0000
Nicole Rothenberger
Nicole Rothenberger
2017-02-01T02:34:22+0000
What an amazing atmosphere!!! If only I lived closer - gosh I would attend EVERY. DARN. DAY.
Sara Mutolo
Sara Mutolo
2017-01-30T20:06:53+0000
Ginnie Chagnon Farrell
Ginnie Chagnon Farrell
2017-01-29T15:34:20+0000
Melissa Dobe Hunt
Melissa Dobe Hunt
2017-01-29T15:32:15+0000
Janice-Bill Fellner
Janice-Bill Fellner
2017-01-29T14:07:14+0000
If you want an intensive workout this is the place to go!
Traci Michele Vandegrift
Traci Michele Vandegrift
2017-01-22T14:37:35+0000
The best workout spot in the land! Highly recommend it!
Haley Hindes
Haley Hindes
2017-01-22T14:15:02+0000
Steven G Silver
Steven G Silver
2017-01-18T14:35:06+0000
The best workout I've ever had. I'm just addicted to the pain. The workout goes so fast, you don't even have time to think.
Morgan Elizabeth
Morgan Elizabeth
2017-01-17T14:16:47+0000
I started HIIT with Britt two weeks ago and I've been to 8 classes so far. Already, I have more energy and focus. I can feel my muscles toning up and my fat leaning down. I'm excited to wake up in the morning and wor out, a feeling I never felt before now. Britt and her crew are encouraging, motivating, understanding, fun and full of energy. I can't wait to keep working and see how far I can push my self. My advice : HIIT it with Britt !!!
Christine Abelseth
Christine Abelseth
2017-01-13T17:52:45+0000
Racquel Murray
Racquel Murray
2017-01-13T02:09:54+0000
Nicholee Froese
Nicholee Froese
2017-01-12T13:18:03+0000
Amazing trainers! Amazing workouts! Amazing tribe! I have found my happy place at HIIT it with Britt!
Teresa Figueroa
Teresa Figueroa
2017-01-11T12:40:26+0000
Best place..... Britt and her trainers are awesome.....
Steve-o Rally
Steve-o Rally
2017-01-08T14:16:34+0000
I've been going to HIIT it with Britt for the past 2 months and have already seen significant changes in my body. Every class is different which keeps it interesting. Britt and all the instructors are fantastic! If you are having trouble with any of the exercises they will help you correct your form or help you modify the exercise so you can get the most out of you work out!
Jenna Leigh
Jenna Leigh
2017-01-07T12:56:57+0000
Lisa Loughran
Lisa Loughran
2017-01-07T12:26:05+0000
Britt and her crew are AWESOME! As a fellow trainer it was great to be able to have my form checked and my butt kicked by someone else! The trainers were attentive, it is a great space and great atmosphere.
Bryanna Elizabeth
Bryanna Elizabeth
2017-01-06T23:40:40+0000
Norah Mary
Norah Mary
2017-01-06T23:14:59+0000
Shereen Crystal LaWare
Shereen Crystal LaWare
2017-01-06T17:24:20+0000
Dylan Longton
Dylan Longton
2017-01-06T03:23:13+0000
Monica Ruzza
Monica Ruzza
2017-01-05T16:29:45+0000
Can't even begin to write what I love most about HiiT. Maybe it's the bumpin playlist she always has going, or the fact that Britt is the ULTIMATE hype (wo)man. I've always went to the gym, sometimes 7 days a week and always HATED cardio so I lifted and never did anything to really get my heart rate going up and down. Thanks to HiiT It with Britt, my heart rate is up and I'm feeling better than ever!
Roger Livingston
Roger Livingston
2017-01-05T03:53:28+0000
I can't get enough of the best workout in town!!!! I dare anyone to join. You will see what I'm talking about!!
Nicole Baker
Nicole Baker
2017-01-04T23:46:18+0000
Rosalie Marie
Rosalie Marie
2016-12-26T16:58:04+0000
I absolutely love this class and the instructors are awesome
Leah Tyler
Leah Tyler
2016-12-20T20:55:59+0000
Stefanie Marie
Stefanie Marie
2016-12-15T16:09:07+0000
Stacy Palella
Stacy Palella
2016-12-14T02:01:33+0000
Candy Simon
Candy Simon
2016-12-13T22:42:46+0000
David Simon
David Simon
2016-12-08T12:35:40+0000
Troy Miller
Troy Miller
2016-12-05T23:46:44+0000
Alyse Cook
Alyse Cook
2016-12-05T17:55:09+0000
LOVE IT!!!! This class has boosted my confidence and energy so much! I literally HATE missing one day of it. I couldn't be happier with the changes I am seeing inside and out! And the instructors are awesome!!
Shannon Petrone
Shannon Petrone
2016-12-04T19:44:26+0000
Best gym ever!!! I would recommend this to everyone who wants a gym where you are treated like family and encouraged every step of the way!!!
Melanie Young
Melanie Young
2016-12-04T19:42:58+0000
Dawn DeBenedetti
Dawn DeBenedetti
2016-11-23T22:42:43+0000
As a mother of 3 young children, I've had a hard time returning to a healthy weight.......I'm a no excuse kinda girl and neither is Britt or her colleagues!!! The classes are totally worth every drop of sweat!! I've lost several inches & 2 dress sizes & am tone in places I didn't think possible....lol!!! I can't begin to say how thankful I am for Britt & her awesome trainers for their positivity, encouragement, and kick ass & take no prisoner workouts!!!�����
Frank Iafallo
Frank Iafallo
2016-11-23T00:38:05+0000
I love me some Britt. Between her enthusiasm and the Hiit Tribe it's a great place. Love it.
Ashley Marie
Ashley Marie
2016-11-22T00:08:39+0000
I've been loving my first month at HIWB! Great, challenging environment!
Chelsea Millspaugh
Chelsea Millspaugh
2016-11-16T00:33:40+0000
These classes make working out fun and they definitely leave you feeling like you had a great full body workout in just 1 hour. The people that go here are supportive and really push you all the way to 1!! ��
Jason Weinel
Jason Weinel
2016-11-09T15:46:02+0000
Megan Elizabeth
Megan Elizabeth
2016-11-09T00:24:14+0000
Courtney Fish
Courtney Fish
2016-11-07T04:48:38+0000
Simply put an amazing, inspiring, crazy fun and wonderful place to be! Couldn't imagine never have meeting britt or this place truly has changed my life forever������
Janelle Gillingham
Janelle Gillingham
2016-10-19T13:43:19+0000
From the moment I walked in I felt like I belonged! Brittany is encouraging and everyone pushes each other! Wonderful, comforting environment all around!!
Katy Mcguire
Katy Mcguire
2016-10-11T21:35:14+0000
Love it!!! Such a great workout with a positive support system built in!
Deborah Rock Smith
Deborah Rock Smith
2016-10-05T23:00:46+0000
Location and space is perfect. Instructors have the energy and desire to motivate and support you to reach your goals. Not at all passive like a gym experience. This team knows that if they invest in you, you will invest in them. Love that!
Grace Valente
Grace Valente
2016-10-05T20:43:12+0000
Crystal Polsinello
Crystal Polsinello
2016-10-05T01:02:16+0000
Hiit it with Britt is the best workout I have ever had!! Love going to this gym and feeling the BURN!!!
Paul Young
Paul Young
2016-10-01T14:47:49+0000
Heather Ray
Heather Ray
2016-09-25T21:33:25+0000
Carly Suzanne
Carly Suzanne
2016-09-11T13:16:50+0000
Britt has something truly unique happening here. I started taking classes about three months ago. I had worked out for many years prior as an athlete through college and trained daily before having my daughter. However, after having my daughter I was convinced that my body was never going to go back to the way it was. Until....I came to HIIT it with Britt. I started out with one class a week (as I live 50 min away) but quickly realized that I was making physical gains and that this place was also helping me become stronger in every aspect of my life. Currently, I drive up Every. Single. Day. And I wouldn't have it any other way. The workouts are intense but easily adapted to any level of athlete, the atmosphere is incredible, the trainers are on point, and the men and women who workout here are all so inspirational. The benefits that you receive from coming to HIIT it with Britt are so much more that just physical. I am here to tell you that you WILL feel STRONGER in every aspect of your life.
Karen Fogarty
Karen Fogarty
2016-09-10T00:12:39+0000
It was my first time going and I was super neverous. Once I got going I felt very comfortable and Britt was so motivational. I LOVED IT!
Airda Dine
Airda Dine
2016-09-09T16:28:58+0000
Marissa Meisner
Marissa Meisner
2016-08-27T18:40:15+0000
Theresa Fleming
Theresa Fleming
2016-08-15T23:04:25+0000
Love everything about these classes! The intensity, the atmosphere everything is just what I feel ANYONE needs to get a great workout! Most of all Britt and her trainers make it fun!!
Maegan Ublacker
Maegan Ublacker
2016-08-12T23:28:09+0000
All it takes is one class and you'll be hooked!!! Britt and her team are all really warm and so welcoming! I've been looking for a workout that I like and can stick with. I've never been excited before to exercise but I can honestly say each day I look forward to my hit it with Britt class. I highly recommend it!!!!!!
Lisa Nerf
Lisa Nerf
2016-08-11T16:43:57+0000
Coming here was life changing. Brittany and her staff make exercise fun while pushing you to be your best. The atmosphere is friendly and clean and you will find immense satisfaction at the end of your class.
Kimberly Prentiss
Kimberly Prentiss
2016-08-06T14:07:53+0000
Ed Camadine
Ed Camadine
2016-08-04T23:17:56+0000
Most intense and motivated workout I have ever done! Everyone is treated equally and like family. Can't wait to go back!
Angela De Marco
Angela De Marco
2016-08-03T22:30:02+0000
Jenny Palacio
Jenny Palacio
2016-08-01T23:50:57+0000
I was hooked from the first class!! Fun, motivating, and challenging! So happy to find an exercise program I love!
Heather Virano
Heather Virano
2016-07-30T02:58:14+0000
Deborah Borovsky
Deborah Borovsky
2016-07-13T01:40:03+0000
Jenna Thomas
Jenna Thomas
2016-07-06T16:02:01+0000
I took my first class this morning and I absolutely loved it! Britt does an amazing job of keeping you motivated! My sister and I went and she made us feel so comfortable! Can't wait to go back!!
Shari Altieri
Shari Altieri
2016-06-24T14:05:58+0000
Best workout ever! Every time is different, every time is challenging and every time you finish you walk out stronger! Love Britt!!
Danielle Cosenza
Danielle Cosenza
2016-06-22T00:55:18+0000
Britt's classes are addicting!! She's an awesome trainer who pushes you and encourages everyone, leaving you excited for the next class.
Amreen Vora
Amreen Vora
2016-05-25T19:46:36+0000
This is an awesome work out, awesome teacher, awesome use of time. I saw results immediately. I left every class feeling worked out to the max. Definitely worth the time and money.
Jackie Bunce
Jackie Bunce
2016-05-16T17:24:09+0000
I have tried practically every workout class/ gym in the Capital District over the past few years and while I enjoyed the classes I wasn't seeing any results. When I started going to HIIT it with Britt I immediately noticed that we were consistently working multiple muscle groups each day and that each class held different exercises, rotations and equipment. Since I started in February my body has toned up tremendously and I'm seeing results that I never got in the gym alone. This class is fast paced and high energy, there is never a moment to be bored. Whether it is 5:30am or 5pm, Brit is always pumped full of energy and ready to help every single person in her gym reach their goals. One of the things that stuck out to me about Britt was that after just one class she knew my name. She honestly cares about her HIITers and it is evident through her passion and enthusiasm in and out of class. I highly recommend HIIT it with Britt to anyone who wants to get in shape and be healthy, no matter what your size or weight!
Emily d'Estienne Donovan
Emily d'Estienne Donovan
2016-04-13T02:39:26+0000
Ali Murray
Ali Murray
2016-04-02T16:08:46+0000
I never worked out before HIIT it with Britt. I mean literally never. Then, I shattered my ankle and gained more weight than I could stand. I've been consistently going to HIIT it with Britt for about 3 weeks now and already feel stronger and can see huge changes in my body. I feel guilty and lazy on days that I don't work out. This has been such a positive and incredible change in my daily lifestyle. I can't wait to see what changes are coming in the future!
Nicole Cardarelli
Nicole Cardarelli
2016-03-07T14:31:34+0000
I was hooked after my first class! A seriously intense workout with great motivation from Britt!!
Kayleigh Sorel
Kayleigh Sorel
2016-03-05T20:14:08+0000
I have never been anyone who enjoyed working out--- ever. Britt pushes you to push yourself to things you don't think you are capable of doing but you totally are!!! You leave every class feeling accomplished and like you've kicked some major ass. Not only that, but each HIITer motivates you by their own success and you get to see people change in a good way. It's pretty awesome to be a part of it :)
Audrey Scialdone
Audrey Scialdone
2016-03-05T15:11:29+0000
Britt is an amazing trainer!! She is tough, motivating, and supportive. She challenges us, and is possibly the sweetest person ever! I quit my gym membership, and signed up with Hiit It with Britt for a year!!
Betsy McDermott Glath
Betsy McDermott Glath
2016-03-01T00:22:47+0000
Maggie Madia
Maggie Madia
2016-02-26T01:47:02+0000
She is the absolute best! Amazing workout!!!
Rebeka Lange
Rebeka Lange
2016-02-24T02:08:50+0000
Britt is such an amazing inspiration through fitness and nutrition. Her classes are not easy but are amazing! You will be addicted from your first class and makes you want to work harder. If your looking for a class that works out your entire body and does it effectively this is definitely the class for you! Not only are they effective but you have your own personal trainer every step of the way! Thank you Britt for creating these classes and making me work through the entire workout!
Melissa Reohr
Melissa Reohr
2016-02-18T00:32:48+0000
Gabrielle Galluzzo
Gabrielle Galluzzo
2016-02-15T16:05:54+0000
I am not a fan of exercise..... Well I wasn't until now! I realized my lack of knowledge about being healthy and motivation held me back for many years. That all changed 3 weeks ago when I walked into the fire. My first Hiit class... My first time in a gym/ working out for many years. I would have to say that first class was hard, but it was exciting! This is not easy and that's what I love about it every class challenges you in different ways, it goes by so fast and once you are done you feel amazing, exhausted and sore but amazing! Britt helps push you along the way and is always making sure your form and body is in the right position so you get the most out of each exercise. You can go at your own pace and she always shows a modified way to do the same exercise to get the same result. I have been going three days a week for three weeks now and I can feel myself getting stronger having more stamina I make it through a whole class now and every set. Outside of the class along with a healthier diet, I have more energy everyday and I sleep a lot better at night. I have to say I did not expect this when I entered my first class three weeks ago, I thought I was going to die haha but I'm more alive now then I have been and it's all thanks to Britt!!! ❤️I suggest everyone at least try one class you will be hooked!!!
Courtney Manning
Courtney Manning
2016-01-28T23:00:04+0000
Used to weight lifting, I was skeptical when I first heard about HIIT IT, but after my first class I was addicted! Every day is something new and challenging, I've never once left and felt that I had a bad workout! Even if you don't feel like going to the class, Britt herself is motivation to get you there- her energy, positivity and genuinly caring about her HIITers is what makes this class so much different than all the others!
Joan Thomas
Joan Thomas
2016-01-28T18:41:02+0000
Class is awesome but Brit herself is just amazing!! Pushes you to your limit & always has time for you!!!
Nicole Leach Harrington
Nicole Leach Harrington
2016-01-27T22:38:57+0000
This class is amazing, as is Brittany. It is challenging, but fun. If you are in the best shape of your life or the worst shape of your life, Brittany has a way of making it challenging and fun for each individual in the class! Not only have I seen results in 3 weeks, more importantly, I FEEL better.
Kay Lev
Kay Lev
2016-01-27T00:59:28+0000
I originally only signed up for a 30 day bootcamp but am happy to report that I will be continuing for another 6 months! I love this workout class. Britt is so welcoming, motivating, and inspiring. She pushes you to do your best in the best way possible and truly cares about your improvement - what an awesome feeling to know you have that in a coach. Thanks for everything, Britt!
Jodi Dubb
Jodi Dubb
2016-01-21T19:21:26+0000
Britt is such an amazing person who has a wealth of fitness and health knowledge. She is so outgoing, so sweet and probably the best motivator out there. She will push you past where you think your body can go and you will see results. The workouts are tough, but give you a sense of accomplishment making you want to keep worker harder. You're the best Britt! Thank you so much!
Samantha J Sofologis
Samantha J Sofologis
2016-01-18T21:36:15+0000
By far the most amazing thing I have done for myself, ever. If you are the kind of person that needs something different in each workout, someone to be your cheerleader and your drill Sargent, and the consistency of classes each week - HIIT it with Britt is for you. She'll change your life, I know she's changed mine!!
Kelly Polhemus
Kelly Polhemus
2016-01-13T15:23:03+0000
Britt's boot camp is awesome! It is incredibly challenging but always so rewarding. She makes sure that you really know how to properly do the exercises while constantly having you strive to push your own limits of what you think you're capable of. The group of people who attend are all very supportive - it is a great environment to become apart of! Already after week 1 I feel stronger, I can't wait to keep seeing my growth and progress.
Laura Sanders
Laura Sanders
2016-01-07T04:11:40+0000
I absolutely love these classes! Brit is amazing to work with, she has high energy and keeps you motivated throughout challenging workouts. It's the perfect combination of weights and cardio. I love the whole body workouts! Highly recommend :)
Liz Gillen-Bell
Liz Gillen-Bell
2015-12-31T20:43:54+0000
Just finished my second class with Britt this morning! This is by far the best workout I've done and it's fun! Britt is so motivating and is able to help through out the workout so you are doing the exercises the correct way! Looking forward to more classes!
Jennifer Ann
Jennifer Ann
2015-12-24T10:26:21+0000
This is the most amazing, hard core work out!! Never thought I could get up early and workout but the energy and support is endless!!
Joe Mannarino
Joe Mannarino
2015-12-23T15:16:26+0000
Step outside your normal gym routine and challenge yourself.. This class will get ur done.
Michelle De La Cruz
Michelle De La Cruz
2015-12-03T20:58:25+0000
Fun, challenging and addicting! I went for the first time over thanksgiving and absolutely loved it! It was the best and most fun workout I've had in a long time. I live in NYC and Miami where my gym membership is as expensive as a car payment. I don't get nearly as much satisfaction, motivation, challenge and sense of community from my so called 'luxury' gym as I did with HIIT it w/ Britt. She's truly a talented leader and fitness expert. After her class , I learned I wasn't getting results because I wasn't lifting heavy enough weights. She challenged me and that's what I needed! Anybody in the area looking to improve their physical appearance, mental well-being and have FUN while doing so should join Brittany's gym. You won't find anything else like it!
Subrina Reddy
Subrina Reddy
2015-12-02T12:41:07+0000
Tara Fiacco
Tara Fiacco
2015-11-21T19:25:48+0000
Britt is AMAZING!!! You feel like you have known her for years! Motivates you when you feel like you can't do anymore. I'm soooo HAPPY I have found her! Not only as my trainer but as for a friend for a life time ❤️
Maris Rose
Maris Rose
2015-11-19T19:48:05+0000
This girl is the real deal... She will push you with positivity and make you feel stronger physically and mentally!!
Mary Mangione
Mary Mangione
2015-11-11T17:14:28+0000
Jillian Kate
Jillian Kate
2015-11-02T14:56:46+0000
These classes are super intense and def WORTH IT! Britt is so encouraging and I walk away feeling so accomplished after each class!
Evi Sandoval
Evi Sandoval
2015-10-04T22:49:50+0000
Katie Beth
Katie Beth
2015-09-21T01:04:27+0000
Brittany is amazing and so motivating and so are all the people in the classes! I separated my shoulder in July, so about two months after starting classes and my doctor asked me if I lifted because I was so strong. I feel like if i didn't work out my arms like I did the previous two months I would've torn a ligament rather than just separated it. Makes me feel good to know I'm stronger than I think because of HIIT and Brit'
Patty Burnham
Patty Burnham
2015-09-15T16:18:02+0000
I started working out with Britt and couldn't believe how great I felt and how quickly I saw results!! At first, I was a little skeptical, but her expertise allowed me to modify whenever needed. As soon as my broken foot heals (playing with grandkids), I'll be back! Just can't wait to be part of this unbelievable experience! I know she's my daughter, but she truly is amazing, works so hard, and is passionate to say the least in her niche!!
Penny Smith Ronovech
Penny Smith Ronovech
2015-09-10T22:29:50+0000
I have taken 16 classes with Brit and can't begin to tell you how much I love her and her class. I have so much more energy during the day. She's motivates me and the group of women are amazing!
Caitlyn Anne
Caitlyn Anne
2015-09-07T18:44:10+0000
I had the opportunity to HITT it with Britt twice while on vacation and it was AWESOME. Britt is so creative with the workouts that it makes you look forward to working out (even on vacation) and not dread it. If I lived anywhere near the Albany area I would sign up immediately! The workouts are quick but effective and leave you feeling accomplished all day. If you're thinking about signing up...DO IT!
Brittany Nicole
Brittany Nicole
2015-08-28T15:59:14+0000
HIIT it with Britt is an inspiring, motivating, and all around amazing place to work out. Before working out with Brittany (and all the amazing girls already part of her classes) I hated the thought of the gym or working out. It has been about 3 months that I've been working out with Britt and I look forward to class each and every week. I see and feel differences in my body each and every week. I think the social support I receive from Brittany and the other HIITers during classes and off days is just amazing. Sometimes I am at a loss for words about how much this workout community means to me. If you're on the fence about it, try a class. You have nothing to lose and you will not regret it!
Annmarie Pierro
Annmarie Pierro
2015-08-28T13:38:46+0000
Finally found what I had been looking for! Brit's classes are motivating, challenging and FUN!! She inspires you to push yourself and be the best you. For years I would go to the gym and do my routine seeing hardly any results...within a few weeks of doing Brit's classes my endurance was better and was see changes in my body. Take one class and you will be hooked! Love everything about HIIT It with Britt!!!
Michelle Renee
Michelle Renee
2015-08-28T13:23:41+0000
Don't let Brit's sweet smile fool you, she means business! No matter your fitness level, Brit will modify the workout to your specific needs. Love!❤️
Deah Burnham Postiglion
Deah Burnham Postiglion
2015-08-28T00:22:37+0000
Brit is not only motivating but inspiring. She pushes you with love and makes you want to do well. I personally have never enjoyed working out (EVER) and I look forward to class and enjoy myself! Each class is different, fun and challenging. I have been pushed out of my comfort zone and have seen a change in my body. Whether I'm lifting tires over my head, slamming battle ropes or holding planks and squats for what seems like forever I am stronger both mentally and physically. I Highly recommend the class to others. You're amazing Brit! ❤️